Loading Events

← Back to Events

University of Botswana

+ Google Map
Gaborone, Botswana

University of Botswana

The University of Botswana popularly known as UB was established in 1982 as the first institution of higher education in Botswana. The university has three campuses: one in the capital city Gaborone, one in Francistown, and another in Maun. The university is divided into six faculties: Business, Education, Engineering, Humanities, Science and Social Sciences.

  • There were no results found.